Forcia will be in Cannes, France once again for this year’s MIPIM 2020, The Future is Human.

Forcia will be in attendance from the 9th March – 13th March 2020.

Terry Crawford, Director will be cycling to MIPIM as a part of the London to France cycling team. We wish him the best of luck during his journey.

Please contact one of the team if you would like to arrange a meeting.

Bernard Roccia – b.roccia@forcia.co.uk | 07803 044 898

Lance Bonner – l.bonner@forcia.co.uk |07870 605 289

Terry Crawford – t.crawford@forcia.co.uk | 07736 777 024

Francine Vella – f.vella@forcia.co.uk | 07793 781 366

Helen Vella – h.vella@forcia.co.uk | 07730 512 387

Conor Huston – c.houston@forcia.co.uk

James Healey – j.healey@forcia.co.uk